Carys

Babysitter in Otley

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a very passionate individual, musical and love taking care of children and helping them to learn and develop.

My Experience

I am currently a Nursery Assistant 25 hours a week and a TA 10 hours a week but will be moving to Huddersfield in August for University to study Youth and Community Work. I am a Level 2 Qualified Teaching Assistant and have a Level 2 in Understanding Specific Learning Difficulties.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Teaching Assistant
Level 2 Understanding Specific Leaning Difficulties
8 GCSE’s
A Level Philosophy and Ethics

My Availability

August - Full time
September onwards - Part Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

No less than £9 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.