Avatar for Olivia


Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, I’m Olivia, I am 21 years old. I have worked with a children from a young age and have worked with special needs children/young people for 5 years. I volunteer at a youth centre in wantage where I have supported teenagers with special needs. I am reliable, caring and fun.

My Experience

I have worked with special needs since I was 16, I am now 21. I currently work at a special needs school.

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSE’s A*-C. I have a diploma and extended diploma in Health and Social care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.