Ceylan S

Nanny in Beckenham

Babysitter in Beckenham

Female Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 10 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello, my name is Ceylan I am 29 years of age, happily married and a Mummy to two beautiful little cheeky monkeys aged 5 and a 9 1/2 month old. As you can imagine working as a Mother is hard so I always find work to fit and around my family and the family I work for so that things just go hand in hand and is smooth for everyone. Currently I am looking for a position whereby I can bring the Baby along with me as my Son has started reception this year at Worsley Bridge primary. So I have two options that I am interested in, either a nannyshare position caring for another Baby similar age to mine and of course my Baby full or part time, or continue to provide after-school care for school aged children.

I have lots of experience working with children of all ages and my last full-time contracted position was as a Nannyshare for two families, I stopped work to have my first born. Since then I have been primarily working as an Afterschool Nanny, this including but not limited to doing the school pick ups and drop offs, babysitting and holiday cover.

I use to be a childminder and was Ofsted registered before getting into Nannying. I am happy to re register with Ofsted if it helps the family have peace of mind and also in order to accept childcare vouchers if you get them from your employer.

I am very passionate about my role as a Childcare provider and really do enjoy working with Children of all ages and find it very rewarding seeing them grow, achieve and havign fun.

Please get in touch with me if you think I am what you are looking for. I think the best way to get a feel for a person is to meet face to face.



Also everything on my CV is still up to date except I am 29 now not 27 and I have had another child since I made it so I am a Mother of two now not one.
Kind regards,

Ceylan x

My Experience

Nanny
Childminder
Nursery assistant
Babysitter
Learning mentor

My Qualifications

Level 3 award in childcare and education.
Level 2 & 3 children and young peoples workforce.
Level 3 credits in mentoring learners.
GCSE's
BTEC's
Safeguarding
First Aid (needs to be renewed)

My Availability

Mon to fri (weekends are flexible for the right family)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Basic hourly is £12 net PH for one child family

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 28/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.