Avatar for Jodie
Jodie

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 3rd year paediatric student nurse and have had many opportunities in looking after children from newborn up to the ages of 18. I am enthusiastic in meeting children’s educational and physical needs and vigilant about health and safety.

My Experience

I have been training as a children’s nurse for 3 years and have cared for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

A Level sociology. BTEC Health and Social care. Working towards bachelors with honours in Children’s nursing.

My Availability

Weekends and Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.