NAYARA

Nanny in Haslemere

Babysitter in Haslemere

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 09 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I was born in Brazil but I've been living in England for 7 years. I'm quite a energetic and proactive person.
I'm fascinated about kids development and I do love the little ones.

My Experience

I've been working as nanny for 5 years and in the past 2 years I'm a live in Nanny and I also look after other children on my free time.

My Qualifications

I'm also a Sleep Consultant, a Breastfeeding Consultant and an Early years Positive Discipline Educator.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.