Avatar for Becky


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a student at the University of East Anglia studying a postgraduate degree. I’m looking to work and I have experience babysitter and working in a nursery previously. I am happy to cook and clean and to entertain with games, and arts and crafts.

My Experience

I have experience previously babysitting since I was 14 years old, with various ages. I have also worked in a nursery working with younger children and volunteered abroad teaching English.

My Qualifications

I have hands on experience with babysitting and childcare. In addition I have a full, clean driving license. I’m currently at University and have 3 a-levels and 10 GCSE’s so am more than happy to help with homework

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.