Maddie
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Fleetwood

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi there, my name is Madison and i am a compassionate, responsible individual with 4 years experience working with children in a range of different settings, seeking to deliver child care excellence. Responsible and fun-loving individual who is comfortable taking care of newborns, infants and toddlers and leading early childhood education activities. A caring and loving person who is capable of taking care of multiple children at a time and handling homework, bath and bedtime, household cleaning and cooking.
Please email me for any additional information thank you.


(CV available on request)

My Experience

4 years experience working with children in a nursery setting and school settings with a wide range of ages (newborns-12 year olds). First aid trained and have experience working with and supporting SEN children. I have worked closely with children who have behavioural issues, cerebral palsy, ADHD etc. I Managed and overseen children’s activity in absence of parents ensuing they were fun and educational keeping the children engaged and happy. Maintained a safe and healthy environment for children in all respects preparing healthy nutritious meals.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Health and Social care
Extensive breadth of child care experience (4 Years experience)
6 GCSE including maths English and science
First Aid training
Level 2 Teaching Assistant
Currently in my second year of university studying children’s psychology.
CLEAR DBS

My Availability

Full time or Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/12/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: GCSE (added 22/05/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: GCSE (added 22/05/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Guernsey Health & Social Care Certificate (added 22/05/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Guernsey Health & Social Care Certificate (added 22/05/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 22/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.