Avatar for Rachel


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 24 years old, from Bangor. I'm energetic, great with kids and very responsible.

My Experience

I'm the eldest in my family so I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages. I was also the local babysitter where I grew up

My Qualifications

I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have a little brother with autism. I have two younger siblings and 12 cousins all younger than me. I've babysat for multiple families also

My Availability

I'm available day or night. Feel free to message me on here

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting: £10 per hour
Babysitting plus housework £12 - £15 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.