Emily

Private Tutor in Winchester

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hello! I am a student teacher currently studying at Winchester University. I have worked as an LSA in a primary school and have undertaken placements teaching in primary schools for my degree. I am supportive and patient with learners and enjoy using their interests and strengths to make learning more accessible.

My Experience

One year as an LSA in Year Four.
University placement teaching Reception and Year One.

My Qualifications

GCSE: History (A*), Maths (A), English (A), Physics (A), Biology (B), French (B), Photography (B), Child Development (B), RE (B), Chemistry (C)
A-Level: History (B), English Language (B), RE (B)
Currently undertaking a Primary Education (QTS) degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.