Avatar for Lauren


Babysitter in Camelon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 21 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

*Fully Vaccinated*

I am 24 year’s old and currently live in Camelon.

As a person I am really friendly and easy going.

Some of my interests include drawing and painting, reading books, baking, cooking and playing my guitar. I also don’t mind being outdoors and being active. I can also speak broken Italian.

I currently work full time in a nursery Monday to Friday so I am available weekends mostly or during the school holidays.

I’m willing to travel as long as it’s not too far. I try to be as flexible as possible so I am able to suit you as best as I can.

My Experience

I currently have two families who I babysit for whenever they need me.

I work in a nursery as my main job and have been working with children aged 0-5 for more than four years.

I also have experience with older children through family as well as work experience at a primary school.

I have experience working with children with additional support needs, children who have allergies/intolerances and children with some medical conditions.

My Qualifications

I have a HNC in Childhood Practice. I have been qualified for more than 3 years. I am PVG checked and registered with SSSC. I have high school qualifications which may help with other children over the age of five and I have a food hygiene certificate. I have done lots of different training which support me in my current profession.

My Availability

I can provide childcare at the weekends during the school term only. I would be willing to babysit after work if it’s a Tuesday; Thursday and Friday. I can provide childcare during the school holidays except when there is a staff development day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Up for negotiations on the price

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 29/09/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.