Avatar for Fern
Fern

Babysitter in Newton Mearns

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am 22 years old, working full-time locally. I am PVG checked for both children and adults.

My Experience

Casual babysitting, with experience with my 5 year old nephew and newborn niece.

My Qualifications

Completed secondary school within East Renfrewshire, thereafter went onto complete a Modern Apprenticeship in Business Administration.

My Availability

I can be available after work, along with evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.