Aileen
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in West Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 03 Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a 30 Year old Primary School Teacher with 8 Years of experience and a BA (Hons) in English

My Experience

-Primary school teacher for 8 years in KS1 and KS2, including SATs years.
-Private Tutor for SATs and to help boost learning at home.
-Working with children with SEN

My Qualifications

PGCE in Primary Education (5-11) Level 7
BA (Hons) in English

My Availability

Wednesdays and Thursdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 26/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 26/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.