Demi
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Babysitter in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Demi, I am originally from South Africa. I am friendly and hard working. I enjoy working with children and I am adaptable.

My Experience

I am currently working as a nanny. I am responsible for the day to day duties of two girls, aged 1 and 2.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor of accounting degree, so I am able to help with tutoring.

My Availability

I am available in the evenings and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.