Emily
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London: Sutton

Babysitter in London: Sutton

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 15 Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello ! My name is Emily and I recently turned 19.

I’ve always really enjoyed spending time around and looking after kids as I find their energy and creativity very infectious!

I love being creative and would love to help with any crafty projects !

I would be available for babysitting and daytime care especially during the summer period.

I feel confident looking after a range of kids and I am competent with managing bedtimes and mealtimes.

I do not currently have a driving license.

Please feel free to message me and ask any further questions you may have!

My Experience

I have experience babysitting for many families and have greatly enjoyed the time spent with their children and my own cousins.

I have experience from volunteering at my local 1st Cheam Brownies for over 4 years and being a young leader at multiple holiday clubs.
My work experience at the Link School has equipped me to feel confident working with a wide range of children with varying needs.

I have also taken on roles such as being a swim coach for 7-8 year olds.

From my weekly voluntary at a crèche, I feel confident with younger children too.

As an art student, if your children are particularly inclined towards arts and crafts, I would be delighted to fire up their creative juices and help them with any creative projects !

My Qualifications

I have a complete DBS check.
I am currently studying a TEFL course and therefore could assist with teaching English.

My Availability

I have currently just finished my Foundation Diploma in Art, Design and Media, so therefore I am willing to work very flexibly. I would be happy to work in the day times in the school holidays, or to evenings when you need well earned time off! As I have great time flexibility, I would be happy to work as a part time nanny too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

Minimum of £9 an hour.
I would expect a higher amount if I would be looking after more than 2 children or working beyond 10pm. Please feel free to message me to discuss pay rates. ?

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 26/05/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 26/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.