Avatar for Karen
Karen

Nanny in St Saviour

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Governess
Mothers Help
Festival Nanny

About Me

I have been a nanny pa and house manager for the past 12 years, currently living in Jersey UK.

I have an extensive background in marketing and PR, animal husbandry and family PA roles.

I am fun, energetic, no nonsense and still in touch with my grown up children from nannying pastimes.

Professional, forward thinking, trustworthy with fantastic references. UHNWI, celebrity personnel and everyone else inbetween.

My Experience

10 years plus 2-18 years
Twins
ADHD
Medical needs, diabetes
Equine teaching
Swimming
Outdoor adventure
Homework assistant
Friend and mentor
Sole charge proxy parenting

My Qualifications

Unrelated Degree level
City & Guilds
Btec National
8+ GCSE's above C

My Availability

Available immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £17.50 per hour (net)

SALARY and dependant on job spec, hours & accomodation, negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.