Khadija

Household Help in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 18 Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi there, my name is Khadija! I am mother of 4 children, 3 adults and a teenager. I speak basic and conversational English, I have lived in London and raised my children here over 30 years ago. I am kind, patient and very caring. I give my all to all the families I work with. I have previously worked as a maid, cleaner, nanny, and my most recent role was a carer for a disabled person. My previous role required me to cook and clean and in general look after the well being of the individual. I am looking for a versatile role and I am very flexible from babysitting/nannying/cleaning/housekeeping.

My Experience

My experience:
DISABLED CAREGIVER
2009 – 2019
- Made sure medicine was taken on time
- Helped with household tasks i.e. cooking healthy meals, ironing, laundry etc,
- Helped on/off wheelchair
- Take the individual on walks in their wheel chair
NANNY
2005 – 2009
- Looked after two children under 10
- Which consisted of taking them to and from school
- Making snack after school
- And getting them ready for bed
MAID – NOVOTEL HAMMERSMITH
1989-1991
- Made the beds once guests left
- Laundry of sheets and towels
- General cleaning of the rooms to hotel standard i.e dusting, hoover. etc

My Qualifications

No formal qualifications, but I am a mother of 4 and have been a Maid, Nanny, Cleaner, disabled caregiver

My Availability

Immediate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.