
Babysitter in Market Drayton

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm an 18 year old who lives in Market Drayton and has just finished their a levels with a lot of spare time on my hands. I'm the eldest of 4 children in my family so I have a lot of experience dealing with younger kids :)

My Experience

I have babysat before usually friends of friends but I do have experience dealing with kids especially with my work experience at a local primary school.

My Qualifications

I will be receiving an a level in childcare which is my only qualification at this point.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.