Avatar for Marcia
Marcia

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 17 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Part time babysitter. Full time student nurse and I also hold a Health and social care A level certificate, I have done placements at a primary school and a Valid DBS check. Message or email me if you need babysitting

My Experience

I have done placements at a primary school and nursery with children aged 2-5 years. I have babysitted newborns. I have 5 siblings ages 1,3,5,7 and 9 who I have looked after since birth. Have been babysitting from a young age and lots of experience with children of all ages.

My Qualifications

Currently on my First Year of Nursing at university 7 GCSES grades 4 to 7 . Completed A level 3 Health and social care at sixth form.

My Availability

Any day Any time depending on each week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Accept cash and card payments. Price is negotiable

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.