Avatar for Alice


Private Tutor in York (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Primary up to 11 years
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fully qualified primary teacher, looking for some tutoring a childcare to supplement my teaching. I also have a full DBS check.

My Experience

My varied experience as a primary teacher enables me to assist in children's engagement in educational activities. Due to my own previous grades in the core subjects plus my experience in the wider curriculum, I can support all homework matters.

My Qualifications

9 GCSEs A*-C
Alevel Psychology and Religious Studies and Level 3 BTEC in Performing Arts
BSc Psychology (hons)

My Availability

After school and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

No fixed fee. Am happy to negotiate for reasonable offers.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.