Avatar for Janaina
Janaina

Nanny in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello I'm Jana ! I'm 25 years old, well experienced au pair and nanny , I have great references . Im graduated in pharmacy (I'm really good helping with homework science, reading, writing, math) I speak 2 languages ( English, portuguese and I'm learning Italian ) I'm creative, patient carrying fun person, I'm responsible and organized I like to keep my work environment always trustable and lively ! A good nanny knows how to be playful, fun, lovely, encouraging ! and also mature,responsible , organized and communicative person.
Thank you for reading my profile !
Best wishes
Jana

My Experience

I have experience as nanny, housekeeper and au pair. I love to cook and I'm really good, traditional dishes ( pasta, soup, fish, etc) BBQ, healthy meals, sushi and also can bake delicious cakes and treats.

My Qualifications

I have first aid, great references and 4 years experience as nanny/childcare/ housekeeper/ au pair.
I can offer a safe, lovely compromising environment .

My Availability

I'm available to start in July or August, the latest next term.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I'm available to work all days, my fees it's average for nanny in London .
I can travel if the family needs.
I'm looking for a nanny live in position but I'm also available for live out nanny, this means when I find the perfect match I'll find a place to live with all facilities to go to work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.