Shaziya

Part Time Nanny Job in Lancaster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

About Me

I am a doctor presently working at Royal Lancaster Infirmary and moved to Lancaster 2 1/2 years ago from India. We are a family of four. I have recently accepted a job at Bolton hospital but I live in Lancaster and plan to commute to Bolton Mon to Fri. Due to this I need help with child care during pre school and after school hours.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I have two daughters aged 7 and 4 who presently goes to school and nursery. The younger one is expected to join her sister’s school on Sept 2021 . I am looking for someone who can drive (has their own car) , pick up my daughters from school and nursery and get them safely back home, give them a shower, feed them , play and read to them until I am back from work. I am looking for someone to work from 3pm to 7pm. Flexibility with work hours is much appreciated as some days it can be 8pm. Must be non-smokers.

I am interested in Full time or part time nanny as well if thats suitable for you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.