Anna

Private Tutor in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m an 18 year old girl, looking to either do some childcare or tutoring before going to Cambridge University in October

My Experience

Lots of work with young children- have 3 younger siblings. Experience of one-on-one English tutoring through my school, as well as teaching to a whole class. Teach violin privately.

My Qualifications

10 GCSEs. Eight 9s (A**), one 8 (A*) and one 7 (A). Due to revived A level grades in August. Predicted 3 A* in English, History and Maths.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.