Jodie
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 20 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Drama Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a caring person who loves the outdoors, animals and reading.

My Experience

I am an experienced educational support assistant and nanny.

My Qualifications

I have trained as an educational support assistant for ages 4-11, particularly in English/Literacy. (Grade A A-level English).
Full DBS

My Availability

I currently have some availability for tutoring and evening babysitting/nannying.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My may prices vary depending on the type of care/tutoring you need.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/06/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 05/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.