Avatar for Manon12
Manon12
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Esher

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Second year psychology student at the University of Bristol. I would love to be a primary school teacher and work with children so am looking for any extra experience! I am very organised and have a positive attitude. I love playing in orchestras when I'm not studying. In between Bristol and Surrey this summer.

My Experience

I work at a children's holiday camp with children ages 4-14.

My Qualifications

I have an enhanced DBS. I am completing my undergraduate BSc Psychology degree, have 3 A Levels (A*AA) in Music, Psychology and English Literature and 10 GCSEs. I also have Grade 8 Distinction Double Bass and am competent in music theory.

My Availability

I am a student so varies week on week and I am flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/06/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 16/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.