Hailey

Babysitter in Peterculter

Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 28 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m an 18 year old, hardworking and caring individual. i have began studying early learning and childcare at college. I have six siblings so have a lot of experience with babysitting and caring for children of different ages from 6months-14 years old.

i am fully vaccinated!??

My Experience

I have been babysitting my youngest siblings aged 4, 6 and 10, and my niece and nephew aged 20months and 3. I usually do school and nursery run for my siblings, and tea time, and I had my niece and nephew on and off on weekends. My 6year old brother and 3 year old nephew both have autism, so i have experience with special needs.

My Qualifications

Higher English, Nat 5 Math Nat 5 home economics, Nat 5 woodwork, Nat 5 History, Nat 5 PE, Nat 5 Music, Nat 5 Biology, Nat 5 RME, Nat 5 personal development

My Availability

Monday - Friday 9am-11pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 04/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.