Avatar for Amina
Amina

Babysitter in Newton Mearns

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 21 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 5th year dental student looking for a summer job, I am pretty flexible and therefore can work most of the summer. I am available from the 24th of June onwards.

My Experience

I have experience working with kids of all ages as I treat them within the dental environment. I have previously baby sat before for friends of the family, and baby sat for a family last summer.

My Qualifications

I have first aid training with my university, I also have a PVG which I can obtain from the university if requested. I have a full driving licence and my own car.

My Availability

I will be free from end of June till Start of September due to university commitments

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

hourly/daily rate, I’m not looking to charge a lot as I don’t have any official childcare qualifications

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.