kyliecho

Nanny in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 24 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am an energetic, creative, hard working individual.
I am reliable and achieve personal goals. I am aware of individual needs and have worked with those of whom have English is an additional language, that are autistic, have severe behaviour problems, medical problems, cerebral palsy and downs syndrome.

I am a welcoming and friendly yet professional person who can make relationships with children and parents well. I am able to make people feel at ease and be confident in my ability to look after children. I am a person that will always come to work with a smile on my face and have the ability to encourage a happy environment with all those around me.

My Experience

I have had over 10 years experience with working with children from three months to eleven years of age plus a child of my own (5 years)

I am able to work with children with special educational and physical needs and have experience doing so.

I have had the opportunity to be a nanny, mothers help, work in nurseries and local government programmes.

I am not Ofsted Registered

Please feel free to ask for my CV.

My Qualifications

BA Hons in Early Childhood Studies and Education
Btec level 3 in Early Childhood Studies and Education
Makaton level 1-4


GCSE Results availbale on request

My Availability

I am available Everyday but please note I would like to take my child with me to work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Negotionable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.