Hannah
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Eastbourne

Babysitter in Eastbourne

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 03 Oct 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello Parents and Carers,

I am a fully qualified & insured nanny working in Eastbourne, Hastings and surrounding areas.

Prior to becoming a nanny I worked in a nursery setting for 2 years, qualifying as a Level 3 Early Years Educator. At the nursery I worked closely with children from 7 months to 7 years of age, due to us taking on siblings during the holidays. I am also paediatric first aid trained with a DBS check too. I have been taking on more training in my spare time so that I have all the knowledge I need to be the best nanny to your children.

I have firsthand experience with anxiety and autism and have cared for children with these disorders. Also having experience of caring for children with special needs, cerebral palsy and ADHD.

I work 7 days a week so that I am able to cater for all my families needs and help people out as much as I can. I am also fully insured with business insurance on my car too.

My Experience

2 years experience @ Nursery setting.
Experience closely with autism & anxiety.
Experience working with cerebral palsy and ADHD.
Experience with children age 7 months- 7 years (however I take all ages)
Special needs experience

My Qualifications

Early years educator level 3
Technical diploma in health and social care level 2/3
First aid trained.

My Availability

Whenever needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

6 hours & under- £9 an hour
7 hours- £65
8 hours- £75
9 hours- £85
10 hours- £90
Past midnight- time and a half (£13.50 per hour) past 2am classed as an overnight stay.
Over night stay- £110
Weekend hours - £11 an hour.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 29/06/2021)
  • Reference: reference from nursery setting. (added 28/06/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Health & Care Level 3 (added 28/06/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: early years educator (added 11/06/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/06/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.