Lara

Nanny in Airdrie

Babysitter in Airdrie

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a committed and hardworking well organised individual . I am a very friendly, caring person who has a lot of patience and is very mature minded. I have always worked during school and since I left school. I believe I have the right skills and abilities to work with children I am a very confident, enthusiastic and eager individual who enjoys taking on new challenges and experiences that may come in my direction. I use my initiative to work as an individual to ensure the best outcome for each individual child in my care, promoting their rights and wellbeing. Through my previous experience baby sitting newborns and toddlers in my family I feel that it has given me the skills, confidence, attributes and experience required to meet this position. I have good multitasking, organisation and problem solving skills as well as excellent communication skills and can effectively prioritise a workload and work under pressure. I can demonstrate excellent communication skills and I am competent in ensuring all company policies and procedures are adhered to efficiently and effectively for the purpose of excellent provision of performance. I am committed to continual professional development of my skills and abilities to enhance my effectiveness within this role. I can reassure you that I will put 100% effort into achieving the best outcome for both you and your family and support you in any way that I can. I am always striving to learn and willing to embrace any challenge within my remit and go on the appropriate training, I have the drive and determination to undertake this position and therefore I would be very grateful for your consideration of my application.

My Experience

Work experience in a nursery and school
Also help out a lot with the children in my family and look after them

My Qualifications

Social services and health care
Higher English
Higher Art
Nat 5 English
Nat 5 geography
Nat 5 biology
Nat 4 modern studies

My Availability

Monday-Friday
Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.