Anna

Babysitter in Oxted

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have just completed my A-Levels and I am currently taking a gap year. My hours are therefore extremely flexible, day or night. I’m more than happy to help with homework while working and to cook meals. Im empathetic and caring, especially when it comes to children.

My Experience

My 9 month old nephew has been living with me and my family since his birth, from here I’ve learnt a variety of skills in baby care. I’d also happily work with any ages!

My Qualifications

I have completed my GCSES and A-Levels. I have 11 GCSES, A** in RE, A* in Spanish, French, History and English Literature, A in English Language, B in Business and a C in Maths and Sciences. Although I have no formal qualifications in childcare, I’m reliable and trustworthy.

My Availability

Im currently not working so I am free throughout the week and my hours aren’t set as I’ve put them here, I’d happily also do overnights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

£9.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.