Avatar for Lucyg88
Lucyg88

Nanny in Banbury

Babysitter in Banbury

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am very open to pretty much everything, from nannying to housekeeping, and the occasional babysitting duties.

My Experience

I work in a nursery from birth to preschool so my age range is very experienced. I have done a nanny role for a lady with one child for a year.
My housekeeping skills are to a very high standards as I worked for my mothers cleaning business for over 10years.
So very hands on.
I love to be outdoors too

My Qualifications

Level 3 nursery practitioner
First aid
DBS clear.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

£13.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.