Avatar for Molly


Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 30 years old and absolutely love children- I am currently studying Children’s nursing in Manchester and when I am home I work for a lovely family, daytime nannying and babysitting therefore availability is extremely limited if any. I am able to cook, clean and I have a clean driving license. I am able to help with schoolwork and anything general up to GCSE level as well as specialised A levels. I have some experience working with special needs and can adapt very well.

My Experience

I have experience babysitting for up to six children at once, ages ranging from newborn- 10, which I thoroughly enjoy. I have completed up to A levels and I have basic first aid training.

My Qualifications

I have got GCSEs all at grades A and B, and A levels at grades A-C. I also have an HNC in healthcare practice. I have basic first aid training and I have a clean driving license.

My Availability

Very limited due to already nannying

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

can be negotiated!

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.