Ali
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in St Albans

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
A-Level

About Me

I'm an 18 year old student on a gap year with many different experiences in tutoring and have achieved great A Levels and GCSEs including A*AAB in Maths, Biology, Chemistry, and Arabic

My Experience

I've tutored A Level students for Biology and Chemistry and many other students during school time on GCSE science.

My Qualifications

A Levels: Chemistry: A
Biology: A
Maths: A*
Arabic B
GCSEs: 8 in Chemistry
7 in Biology and Physics
A* in Further Maths and Arabic
4 in Eng Lit and Lang

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

Flexible fees

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.