Avatar for Twinks3

Twinks3

Private Tutor in Epping Forest (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 03 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
Psychology Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Qualified adult and child Tutor for over the 10 years May specialism is primary maths and English and psychology

My Experience

I have worked with 0-adult teaching and supporting learning. I also have with with children with complex needs specifically young children .

My Qualifications

7308, PTLLS , D32/33 Bsc Hons , in progress Madters in childhood and youth Studies

My Availability

Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Between£15-£25 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.