Olivia

Babysitter in Oakham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently at university studying psychology. I have 3 younger brothers so very used to interacting and playing with boys. I have spent 2 years volunteering at Oakham RFC helping to coach u6/7 rugby.

My Experience

I have 5 years of experience of babysitting young children and the last summer I worked as a nanny for a local family with 3 children.

My Qualifications

9 GCSEs grades 6-8, 3 A-levels grades ABC. First aid qualification as well as a paediatric first aid qualification.

My Availability

I can be flexible during university holiday times and would be willing to work around my university commitments going forwards (I am at university in Leicester). I would consider working overnight occasionally.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.