Holly

Babysitter in Dover

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 20 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a friendly and outgoing individual who is looking to help a family with the best of my abilities. I have younger siblings with specific needs, which I believe has granted me the critical characteristics of compassion and understanding for everyone around me, especially children. I am very passionate about my English literature studies and am also currently beginning a course in Italian. I have a love for sport, especially netball and running. I believe all such traits allow me to be the best nanny possible. Through my likes I am able to connect with young people on an educational, emotional and light-hearted level.

My Experience

I am an outgoing, friendly and hardworking individual with extensive experience in childcare. I have notable skills in homeschooling, my speciality being around the primary school age group. Especially in the subject of English. I have worked with children spanning from 4 years of age to 17. I have also worked with children who require a more technical and detailed looking after, whether this be due to past trauma and mental health or certain learning disabilities. I have been a babysitter and au pair for a handful of years, I have first aid training and am currently looking for a part time nanny job whilst I leave my current host family.

My Qualifications

I have a certificate in first aid, 5 years experience in babysitting and 2 years experience as a live-in nanny (au pair). I also homeschooled the children I previously worked for, therefore have experience in tutoring.

My Availability

I can do morning shifts every day of the school week. I do not currently possess a drivers license.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 16/06/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 12/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.