Anna

Household Help in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Gardener
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing

About Me

My name is Anna .I'm 34 years old women from Poland .
I'm worm,soft and patient person .
Everyone tells me that children love me so I would like to be a nanny or help with your family's housework.

My Experience

experience with baby as well with a 5 year old boy

My Qualifications

Experience with born baby
Experience with 5 years boy
Experience with disable 5 years old girl

My Availability

Every weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £6.00 per hour

Please ask

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.