Avatar for Sharon
Sharon

Nanny in Paisley

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a 47 year old mum to my 11 year old son, we love spending time with his cousins playing football and anything water related. And absolutely adore my great nephew who at 21 months is about to become a big brother in 3 weeks time and we are all super excited to have another baby in the family

My Experience

I have 20+ years experience in childcare with children of all ages from babies to teenagers, and am still in touch with many of the children I have cared for.

My Qualifications

I have no formal qualifications, I do have 20 years practical experience I am a very caring loving and nurturing person with a good sense of humor

My Availability

Part time hours ideally

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.