Avatar for Tia
Tia

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 12 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 20year old female who has a great work ethic.
I am very hard working, approachable, passionate, enthusiastic and friendly.
I drive my own car (manual).
I love animals… especially dogs. And am a sports and cleaning fanatic.

My Experience

I have worked with children ever since i was 13years old offering babysitting services to local families which i did most evenings and weekends for 3/4 years.
I am qualified in NVQ Level 3 childcare.
I have been working in a nursery for 2years. I work with children aged 8months- 10years as we offer breakfast and after school club sessions to children in the school on the same premises as us. I specifically work in a room with 18-30 month (1 1/2- 2 1/2 year old) children.
Furthermore i am Paediatric First Aid trained since the 17th of November 2020.

My Qualifications

I hold a NVQ in Level 3 Childcare.
I am Paediatric First Aid trained.
I hold GCSE’s in:
English
Maths
Science
Business studies
Sport
And Health and social care.
I have also trained in:
Autism awareness
Child sexual exploitation level 1&2
FGM (Female Genital Mutilation)
Level 2 food and hygiene
Online safety and its risks to children
Safeguarding against radicalisation
Safeguarding level 1&2
Understanding behaviour of children and young people
And Understanding child development.

My Availability

I work in a nursery full time, Mon-Fri, 8-6 most days, however it varies so additional work hours would need to be discussed. Im looking to move on from nursery work and become a full time nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.