Malika

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I enjoy helping kids, creating a safe space for them to grow and learn. I am a second year University student and am looking for a part time or hour based role

My Experience

I have worked as a baby sitter for few kids and I take care of my younger cousin. I enjoy teaching her and playing with her. I always believe in teaching through love, caring and appreciating the young ones

My Qualifications

Currently I study BSc Management at university of warwick. I understand human behaviour very well. I have strong communication skills and know how to alter my tone to understand children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate (added 17/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.