Avatar for iman
iman
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 13 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

i'm a very charismatic person who loves children and spend time with them. They bring me joy and happiness. i'm very passionate and with me fun is garantee.

My Experience

i want to learn to support children better than i already am, to understand them and provide a positive understanding and charasmatic atmosphere for individual child. i want to also be able to show my support and compassion for the learning of young children. i have a lot of experience with children in nursery and primary school (currently an aupair)

My Qualifications

i have a degree in social care servecies. I'm currently a university student and i have a certificate from when i was doing an intership in a nursery school

My Availability

i'm available every mornings and afternoons (weekends)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 18/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.