Avatar for Ishani
Ishani

Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am enthusiatic, flexible and freindly person. I am a student who is reading for my masters of science in Health Psychology at the De Montfort University, Leicester. I am looking for a part-time baby sitter or anany position to fit around my studies. I like to study in progressive environment which offers challneges and oppertunities for me to epand my knowledge and growth as a competent professional while adding value for my higher studies. I like to spend my time with children and give them the best that I can offer. My baby sitting skills and expereince along with my postive attitute and freindly nature postion me to excel in this role.

My Experience

Working as a support worker for patients with learning disabilities, autisim, dementia and down syndrom in a Mental Health Charity.

Registered as an Assistant Teacher in UK who is capable to delivery planned lessons.

Interned as a research assisstant in Central Bank of Sri Lanka, Institute of Policy Studies of Sri Lanka and Lakshman Kadirgamar Institute of International Relations in Sri Lanka.

Worked as a Class Teacher for 3 years in Sri Lanka

My Qualifications

Bachlors in Social Sciences, The Open University, Sri Lanka

Reading for Masters of Health Psychology, De Montfort University, Leicester

GCE A/L, Languages

GCE Ordinary Level(GCSEs)

Diploma in pedeagogical teaching

Certificate in English language

Diploma in french language

Certificate in computer science

Certificate of First aid training

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.18 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting from 9.18 GBP per hour
House hold help from 9.30 GBP per hour
Nanny from 10 GBP per hour
I am felxible with rates, please feel free to discuss this with me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.