Leah

Babysitter in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an experienced childcare provider. Having been a teacher now for 5 years and prior to that looked after newborn twins and regular babysitting for families of different age ranges, I have a variety of experience.

My Experience

-Mums help with newborn twins
-primary school teacher for 5 years
-regular babysitting/nannying experience
-variety of special needs experience

My Qualifications

I have a degree in primary teaching - BA (HONS) Primary Education. I am First Aid trained.

My Availability

Mainly summer work (July and August)
Evening or weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Dependent on job role/expectation.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.