37bb

Private Tutor in London: Sutton

Babysitter in London: Sutton

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I work hard and am passionate about improving children's self-confidence and enjoyment of learning using a flexible approach that is adapted to the needs of each child. I have many years experience teaching and supporting English, Maths and Sciences from KS2 to KS3/4, and can also tutor Maths and Sciences to A-level. I am also comfortable working under the direction of therapists and health professionals, and have had training in many areas of children' development, particularly SEN and SEMH needs.

My Experience

I have recently been working as a maths and science teacher in a secondary school, teaching KS3 and GCSE level classes. I'm a friendly and creative young person with nearly 2 years experience in a school teaching and supporting a class of children with special educational needs for 6 hours a day. I also have many years experience teaching, planning and supporting young people with English, Maths and Sciences from KS2 to KS4, along with tuition of more advanced level Maths and Sciences up to A-level.

My Qualifications

I have 9 A*'s at GCSE, 3 A's at A-level and a Bachelor of Science (Higher 2nd Class Honours degree) in Neuroscience in relation to Medicine. I also have an up-to-date DBS check.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My fees are flexible and dependent on each clients' needs, I am happy to negotiate on an individual basis.

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 26/06/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 20/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.