Avatar for Cathy
Cathy

Full Time Nanny Job in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Update - at the moment we are looking for a nanny who can look after Leo full 4 days a week (Mon-Tues-Thus-Fri) in our house. Start asap.

Leo is currently 20 months old ??

Please, contact me for more information...


-------------------------------

I'm a First time mom.. looking for help to take care of my baby once I start working in October. He will be 11 months by then and until now he's been a healthy baby, who likes to eat lots! No allergies or serious illness.

We prefer live out nanny but depending on the circumstances and cost we could consider live in as well.

Also, It would be great if you could help with housekeeping, specially cooking when possible.

I would like to start the service end of September or beginning of October 2021, so I can be with you while I'm still not working during the adaptation period. I'm expecting to be working from home the most of the time anyway.

At home we have a mix culture of Latimamerican (mom) and Turkish (dad). Any Spanish or Turkish as spoken language would be a plus.

Please, contact me if this position sounds like right for you. Im very exited about meeting you and start working together!

CR

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Household Help
Cleaner

Childcare and household

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.