Bronagh

Nanny in Glasgow

Babysitter in Glasgow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 19 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Bronagh and I am 19 years old. I am currently going into my second year in University studying Physiotherapy. I am a active and outgoing individual with a passion for sport. I come from a large family with all age ranges therefore I am aware of how hectic family life can be. I have lived just off the Ormeau Road in South Belfast all of my life and have a great knowledge of the city and what it has to offer for kids. I have a keen interest working with children and I am hoping to gain more experience to help enhance my childcare skills.

My Experience

-Volunteered working with kids in poverty in Romania, my duties included caring for children, playing with them, teaching basic English and helping to improve living standards.
- Nighttime babysitter for kids aged 4-11 my responsibilities included playing games with children, reading stories, preparing supper and putting children to bed.
- Coached sports in local summer camps my role as a coach included planning activities for the day and ensuring safety of all children.

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs A*-B including maths and English
3 A Levels grades AAB in Psychology, Physical Education and Business
First Aid trained
CPR trained

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday from 8am-6:30pm. I am also available during weekends to night time babysit. Hours can vary depending on the needs requested

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 08/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.