swetha

Private Tutor in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello!
I am college student, architect by profession and currently having my summer break. I love to tackle difficult math and love to tutor! I am cheerful and enthusiastic.
I know math is not exactly everyone s favorite out there, let's make math fun.

My Experience

Have done some private tutoring before.
Worked as an architect previously.
Currently student!

My Qualifications

I am a college graduate, currently doing my Masters in University of Salford. Good at Mathematics and science Subjects.

My Availability

We can negotiate and make available timings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.