jill h

Nanny in Great Dunmow

Babysitter in Great Dunmow

Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 22 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hiya, I’m 47 and have two children 19 & 16, I live in Thaxted and hold a full driving license

My Experience

I have been a nanny for over 20 years with all aged children, I also spent a few years as a classroom assistant in London

My Qualifications

I have nvq level 2 in childcare & early years and spent two years working in a London school, also having my own two children gives me first hand knowledge in all areas of children’s needs.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed with the family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.