Avatar for Emmaw


Part Time Nanny Job In Liverpool

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

About Me

Mummy of two. From Australia. Looking for a wonderfully reliable, attentive babysitter/part time nanny.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help

We are temporarily in Liverpool to help provide respite and care for my family who look after my Nan.

Temporary - 4 weeks from 23 April 24’ at 6:30am- 1pm Tuesday & Thursday

We are from Australia, and while helping support my Nan we are still caring for our 18 month old baby and our 3.5 year old AND working.

The role includes help with the following for our two girls:

1. Getting our little ones up to start the day - morning routine of breakfast, changing nappy, getting dressed for the day, taking her out for a walk, morning snack and play;

2. Entertaining them at our home. There is a backyard with trampoline and cubby house.

3. cleaning up after their meals, any meal preparation for them.

We are looking for someone who is committed to focusing on entertaining our children and setting an example when it comes to 'screen time'. We would not be comfortable with someone who may feel the need to be on their phone, on social media etc while with our children.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.