Jessica

Household Help in Littlehampton

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Jessica I am 24 years old I have a current dbs on the update system I have worked with children/adults with learning disabilities I’m good with children if you would like to know anymore just send me a message with any question and I will answer them all :)

My Experience

I have worked with young adults/children have a current dbs on the update system

My Qualifications

Health and safety trained fire training first aid children trained food safety and hygiene manual handling children trained

My Availability

I am available whenever

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £35.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

……£10

My Documents

  • Marriage Certificate (added 25/06/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid children homes (added 25/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.